• 4400 River Green Parkway Suite 160, Duluth, GA 30096
  • (404) 476-3109
  • sales@recyclingmr.com

we are strategically locatedRMR PLANTS

RMR Atlanta

Location: 3312 North Berkeley Lake Rd N.W,
Suite E
Duluth, GA 30096
Plant Manager:  Nick Beegle
Phone: (678) 822-9990
Email: nbeegle@recyclingmr.com

RMR Raleigh

Location: 1505 S. Blount St
Raleigh, NC 27603
Plant Manager: Ken Hartman
Phone: (919) 792-3999
Email:  khartman@greenlgx.com

RMR High Point

Location: 2325 E. Martin Luther King Jr Dr.
Suite 121
High Point, NC 27260
Plant Manager:  Eric Dodd
Phone: (336) 884-7283
Email:  edodd@recyclingmr.com

RMR Louisville

Location: 541 Industry Road Ste. 480
Louisville, KY  40208
Plant Manager:  Ben Mowry
Phone:  (502) 657-1090
Email:  bmowry@recyclingmr.com

RMR Delaware

Location:  100 Amer Road,
Wilmington, DE 19809
Plant Manager:   Scott Nelson
Phone:  (302) 990-1300
Email:  snelson@recyclingmr.com

RMR Barton

Location: 510 Mulberry Lane
Barton, AL 35616
Plant Manager:  Tim Wells
Phone: (256) 403-4950
Email:  twells@recyclingmr.com

RMR Philadelphia

Location: 120 E. Gloucester Pike
Barrington, NJ 08007
Plant Manager:  Justin Blevin
Phone: (856) 315-6400
Email:  jblevin@recyclingmr.com

RMR Richmond

Location: 7400 Impala Dr.
Henrico, VA 23228
Plant Manager:   Brandt League
Phone: (804) 220-5980
Email:   BLeague@recyclingmr.com